Long time no blog…

WOW.

Life is crazy and hectic and amazing.
I haven’t had the internet for over a month now. Since the last time I logged on, I moved across town and had to start over, again, making this the SEVENTH time I moved in 365 days… a-thank-a-you.

I now live in the loverly town of Ogden, Utah.

A quick back-track. When I moved to Tennessee last Summer, I swore to never move back… well now I have. And I must say, Ogden is the best city I’ve found in Utah.

In the absence of the internet….

I said goodbye to my brother, Zane, and sent him
off to Marine boot camp... but not before creepin
on some In-N-Out....



Larrabee and I had a super stress-relieving day and went to the
Duck pond... because we're awesome grown-up big kids! YEAH!

 I also did some modeling for my AMAZING friend Jillian Joy. 

You can see more of her work at modelmayhem.com/joydujour

shortly after THAT... I chopped off most of my hair & dyed it...
It's faded a little since then, but it's still reddish purple
and blue... thanks, Eizah!!!

My life has also been filled with LOTS of this:

AHHH. I love him so much. =)

I know I know I know… Painfully mushy… but wait… there’s more…

it's not real... yet. =)
I'm not really sure what's going on here....

The Geopherie, rapping about pizza in a Romanian accent...
Digiorno, to be exact...

And last week I had two of my wisdom teeth pulled, but he's
been taking amazing care of me. =)

All in all… life has been pretty much freaking awesome. =)

About zoedujour

I'm basically your modern-day gypsy (and I have the Czechoslovakian bloodline to back it up.). Life is meant to be lived & enjoyed. On November 5th, 2011 I married the love of my life, the one and only Mr. Geopherie Clemmons. I sing, dabble in vintage clothing sales, photography, voice over work, teaching, jewelery design and whatever else holds my interest for the moment, including this blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

