Soon-to-be Mrs.C

WOW.

This last week has been AMAZING!!!!

A week ago today, Mr. Geopherie Clemmons, the love of my life, officially proposed to me!!! =D

                                 with my grandmother’s wedding ring. =)

As some of you know, we’ve been planning our wedding for a while, since my brother will only be on leave for 10 days this November and it’s majorly important to me that Zane is at the wedding, but Geoph hadn’t actually proposed yet. I knew that my ring was being sized (my granny was a size 10, I’m a 5.5) and I knew that he had it… but I had NO IDEA when we was actually going to pop the question.

And then he did….. and it was adorable. and now we’re officially engaged. YES!!!! =D

About zoedujour

I'm basically your modern-day gypsy (and I have the Czechoslovakian bloodline to back it up.). Life is meant to be lived & enjoyed. On November 5th, 2011 I married the love of my life, the one and only Mr. Geopherie Clemmons. I sing, dabble in vintage clothing sales, photography, voice over work, teaching, jewelery design and whatever else holds my interest for the moment, including this blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

