Le Sunday de February 19 — Amber & Nick!

Happy Sunday, loves!

Geoph had to work the graveyard shift last night, so we slept this morning. But Psalm 19 is one of my favorite chapters in the whole Bible, and seeing how it’s the 19th, I thought I’d share verses 7-11 with you. =)

“The law of the LORD is perfect, restoring the soul; The testimony of the LORD is sure, making wise the simple. The precepts of the LORD are right, rejoicing the heart; The commandment of the LORD is pure, enlightening the eyes. The fear of the LORD is clean, enduring forever; The judgments of the LORD are true; they are righteous altogether. They are more desirable than gold, yes, than much fine gold;
Sweeter also than honey and the drippings of the honeycomb. Moreover, by them Your servant is warned; In keeping them there is great reward.”

I LOVE that passage. It gives me so much peace…

Anyway, after Geoph and I woke up, I had the pleasure of shooting my friend Amber and her boyfriend, Nick, on 25th St. in Ogden! =) Just observe the adorable!

Ah! =) Shoots like this make me remember why I love photography…

And now, I’m off to listen to the newest installment of “Underwood and Flinch” with my lovely husband. It’s a vampire radio drama by Mike Bennett that we’re addicted to. If you happen to be into that kind of thing, you should definitely check it out. =)

xx- Zoe

About zoedujour

I'm basically your modern-day gypsy (and I have the Czechoslovakian bloodline to back it up.). Life is meant to be lived & enjoyed. On November 5th, 2011 I married the love of my life, the one and only Mr. Geopherie Clemmons. I sing, dabble in vintage clothing sales, photography, voice over work, teaching, jewelery design and whatever else holds my interest for the moment, including this blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

